S7 Design

EXCLUSIVE: EliteProspects 2020 NHL Entry Draft Ranking Version 1.0

I’m so proud to finally share the hard work of our scouts in the form of this year’s first NHL Entry Draft ranking for the EliteProspects Rinkside audience.

So much work goes into these rankings. The process started last season when I took the reigns as Rinkside’s Editor-in-Chief. Hundreds if not thousands of hours in rinks and clipping video later; I was able to put together the first-ever EliteProspects draft ranking for the 2019 NHL Entry Draft.

In the time since, the Rinkside family has grown considerably, and we now boast regional scouts for most if not all of the draft’s most prominent locales. Each of them has been

Access this article with EP Premium

Go Premium to access this article

Register your Premium-membership at eliteprospects.com to get access to this article and more quality, in-depth coverage at EP Rinkside

This article is about:
NHL Entry Draft 2020 Rankings Rimouski Océanic Canada U20 Canada U18 Sudbury Wolves Frölunda HC Frölunda HC J20 Sweden U20 Sweden U18 Erie Otters HIFK HIFK U20 Finland U20 Finland U18 Saginaw Spirit Ottawa 67 Austria U20 Austria U18 Adler Mannheim Germany U20 Germany U18 Djurgårdens IF Djurgårdens IF J20 SKA St. Petersburg SKA-Neva St. Petersburg Russia U20 Russia U18 Luleå HF Luleå HF J20 Univ. of Wisconsin Okotoks Oilers Saint John Sea Dogs HC Litvinov Czech Republic Czech Republic U20 Czech Republic U18 Tolpar Ufa HV71 HV71 J20 Drummondville Voltigeurs Shawinigan Cataractes Windsor Spitfires Kamloops Blazers USA USA U20 U.S. National U18 Team USA U18 Univ. of Michigan Chicoutimi Saguenéens Kärpät Kärpät U20 MODO Hockey MODO Hockey J20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Sarnia Sting Ässät Ässät U20 NHL AHL OHL QMJHL WHL SHL SuperElit Liiga Jr. A SM-liiga NCAA AJHL WJC-18 WJC-20 Hlinka Gretzky Cup Czech Czech U18 KHL VHL MHL Dawson Mercer Mavrik Bourque Jean-Luc Foudy Alexis Lafrenière Connor Zary Jake Sanderson Topi Niemelä Thomas Bordeleau William Wallinder Hendrix Lapierre Roni Hirvonen Theodor Niederbach Ty Smilanic Zion Nybeck Emil Andrae Ryan O Jacob Perreault Quinton Byfield Lucas Raymond Anton Lundell Jamie Drysdale Alexander Holtz Cole Perfetti Marco Rossi Jan Mysak Jérémie Poirier Rodion Amirov Dylan Holloway Noel Gunler Yaroslav Askarov Tim Stützle
Scoring Leaders